Graduate Students

Page Content:


Visiting Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Salvatore Tomarchio Visiting Student HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 tomarchs@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P

MSc Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Robert White McSc Math HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 whitere@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D.
Joshua Beauchamp MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 beauchje@math.mcmaster.ca  
Michael Danh MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 danhm@math.mcmaster.ca  
Xiaotian Feng MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 fengx34@mcmaster.ca  
Lizhen Guo MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 guol24@math.mcmaster.ca  
Ming-Yu Hu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 hum14@math.mcmaster.ca  
Behzad Iranpanah MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 iranpab@math.mcmaster.ca  
James Lakatosh MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 lakatojp@math.mcmaster.ca  
Nicholas Murphy MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 murphn@math.mcmaster.ca  
Mehrnoush Salarian MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 salariam@math.mcmaster.ca  
Suheng Ye MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 yes21@math.mcmaster.ca  
Dongyi Yu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 yud4@math.mcmaster.ca  
Shuai Zhang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhangs37@math.mcmaster.ca  
Puyuan Zhao MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhaop17@math.mcmaster.ca  
Yang Zhao MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhaoy190@math.mcmaster.ca  
Tash Zielinski MFM HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zielinst@math.mcmaster.ca  
Avesta Ahmadi MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 ahmada59@mcmaster.ca Protas, B
Yicheng Chen MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 cheny312@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Aghigh F. Ch. Morvari MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 farhadia@math.mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
John Heisey MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 heiseyj@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T
Pouya Hosseini Vajargah MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hossep2@math.mcmaster.ca Pirvu, T
Alec Mitchell MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mitcha14@mcmaster.ca Protas, B
Mark Baczkowski MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 baczkom@mcmaster.ca Protas, B Kim, Il Yong
Alexandra Bushby MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 bushbya@mcmaster.ca Earn, D
Jie Chen MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 chenj293@math.mcmaster.ca Boden, H
Amandeep Heer MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 heera3@math.mcmaster.ca  
Subhajit Mishra MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mishrs10@math.mcmaster.ca  
Jordan Pyke MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pykej1@math.mcmaster.ca Earn, D
Elkin Ramirez MSc Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 ramireze@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B
Szymon Sobieszek MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 sobieszs@mcmaster.ca Wolkowicz, G
Anthony Tan MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 tana4@math.mcmaster.ca Nicas, A. McNicholas, S.
Johnson Tan MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 tanj4@mcmaster.ca Haskell, D
Michael Verwer MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 verwerm@mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M
Bright Mawusi Komla Agbewu MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 agbewub@math.mcmaster.ca  
Fatemah Al raqa MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 alraqaf@mcmaster.ca  
Yusang Hu MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 huy86@math.mcmaster.ca Walter, Stephen
Jake Irwin MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 irwinm7@math.mcmaster.ca  
Qiwei Jiang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 jiangq9@mcmaster.ca Feng, S
Mohammad Khan MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 khanm24@math.mcmaster.ca Pare, Guillaume
Hanna Kim MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kimh113@math.mcmaster.ca  
Francis Kiwon MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 bangk2@mcmaster.ca Racine, J
Joelle Lamarche MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 lamarchj@mcmaster.ca  
Yangzi Liu MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 liu324@mcmaster.ca  
Joan Lopez MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 lopezj7@mcmaster.ca Pond, G
Sherry Luo MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 luos5@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Xiaomeng Luo MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 luoxm@mcmaster.ca  
Parmveer Nanuian MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nanuianp@math.mcmaster.ca  
Qing Ouyang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 ouyangq@mcmaster.ca Canty, A
Nikola Pocuca MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pocucan@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Mu Tian MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 tianm6@mcmaster.ca Canty, A
Xinyi Wang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 wang268@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N
Clifford Yacas MSc Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 yacascp@math.mcmaster.ca Canty, A.
Chenxi Yu MSc Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 yuc6@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N

PhD Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Hassan Chehaitli PhD CSE HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chehaith@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T
Regina Kampo PhD CSE HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 kampors@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Ramsha Khan PhD CSE HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 khanr32@math.mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N
A. Krishnaswamy Sethurajan PhD CSE HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 krisha9@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B
Afroja Parvin PhD CSE HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 parvina@mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N
Tyler Roick PhD CSE HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 roickt@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Peter Tait PhD CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 taitpa@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Lorena Aguirre Salazar PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 aguirrel@mcmaster.ca Alama, S Bronsard, L
Jing Cai PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 caij13@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S
Hanci Chi PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chih4@math.mcmaster.ca Wang. M
Aaron Crighton PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 crightoa@math.mcmaster.ca Haskell, D
Fletcher Gates PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 gatesf@mcmaster.ca Sawyer, E Rodney, S
Nikolay Hristov PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 hriston@math.mcmaster.ca Craig, W
Adilbek Kairzhan PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 kairzhaa@math.mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D
Graham Keiper PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 keipergt@mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A
Craig Kohne PhD Math HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 kohnec@math.mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A
Steven Lazzaro PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 lazzaros@mcmaster.ca Hart, B
Uyen Le PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 leu@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D
Pritpal Matharu PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24441 mathap1@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B
Tyler Meadows PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 Wolkowicz, G
Adam Profetto PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 profea@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M
James Rooney PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 rooneyjp@math.mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M
Lee van Brussel PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 vanbrulw@math.mcmaster.ca Bronsard, L Alama, S 
Xiaochang Wang PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 wangx323@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S.
Pablo Andujar Guerrero PhD Math HH 214 (905) 525-9140, ext. 27357 andujarp@math.mcmaster.ca  
Michael Gallaugher PhD Math (Stats) HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 gallaump@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Wenxing Guo PhD Math (Stats) HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 guow14@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N
Mu He PhD Math (Stats) HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hem11@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N
Kai Liu PhD Math (Stats) HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 liuk25@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Muz Mallo Phd Math (Stats) HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 muz.mallo@gmail.com McNicholas, P
Philip Albert Mijburgh PhD Math (Stats) HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 mijburgp@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N
Kavitha Neelangol PhD Math (Stats) HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 neelangk@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N
Zelalem Negeri PhD Math (Stats) HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 negerizf@math.mcmaster.ca Beyene, J
Forrest Paton PhD Math (Stats) HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 patonf@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P
Yan Qiao Wang PhD Math (Stats) HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangyq@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N
Eman Alamer PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 alamerem@math.mcmaster.ca Viveros, R.
Mengjie Bian PhD Stats HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 bianm1@mcmaster.ca Canty, A
Samanth-Jo Caetano PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 caetans@math.mcmaster.ca Pond, G
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Math & Stats