Close

McMaster University will continue to host undergraduate academic activities remotely for the Spring/Summer/Intersession term with only a few exceptions for courses that need student access to specialized equipment.

Graduate Students

Page Content:


Visiting Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor

MSc Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Jiayi Chen MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 chenj131@mcmaster.ca  
Yingxin Cui MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 cuiy66@mcmaster.ca  
Gujie Fu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 fug3@mcmaster.ca  
Sandeep Garcha MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 garchs4@mcmaster.ca  
Jackson Misner MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 misnerj@mcmaster.ca  
Kevin Shi MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 shik6@mcmaster.ca
 
Stefan Vladusic MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 vladusis@mcmaster.ca  
Sitong Yang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 yangs181@mcmaster.ca  
Laleh Zand Parsa MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zandparl@mcmaster.ca  
Jieyi Zhang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhanj376@mcmaster.ca  
Chufan Zhang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhanc170@mcmaster.ca  
Qinyu (Doris) Zhao MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhaoq9@mcmaster.ca  
Jieyi Zhu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhuj21@mcmaster.ca  
Miaomiao (Melody) Zou MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zoum1@mcmaster.ca  
Avesta Ahmadi MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 ahmada59@mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Yicheng Chen MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 cheny312@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Pouya Hosseini Vajargah MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hossep2@math.mcmaster.ca Pirvu, T.
Martin Stelmach MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 stelmacm@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Lindsay White  MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 whitela3@mcmaster.ca Boden, H. 
Andrew Duquette MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 duquea@mcmaster.ca  
Gregory Forkutza MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 forkutzg@mcmaster.ca Hambleton, I.
Luka Milic MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 milicl@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Vladimir Nosov MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nosovv@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T. 
Elizabeth O'Meara MSc Math     omearae@mcmaster.ca Earn, D. 
Daniel Presta  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 prestad@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Silas Vriend MSc Math     vriendsp@mcmaster.ca Hambleton, I. 
Ian Weih-Wadman MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 weihwadi@mcmaster.ca Wolkowicz, G. 
Bin Wang MSc Math     wangb59@mcmaster.ca Lu, S. 
Roshni Bhalwal MSc Stats     bhalwalr@mcmaster.ca  
Pengfei Cai MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 caip1@mcmaster.ca Pirvu, T. 
Chandra Grewal MSc Stats     grewac1@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Ismat Islam MSc Stats     islami3@mcmaster.ca Walter, S. 
Winfield Lai MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 laiw3@mcmaster.ca  
Sherry Luo MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 luos5@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.

PhD Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Michael Agronah PhD CSE     agronahm@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Hassan Chehaitli PhD CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chehaith@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T.
Aghigh Farhadicheshmehmorvari PhD CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 farhadia@math.mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
Jananan Arulseelan PhD Math     arulseej@mcmaster.ca
Hart, B. 
Jie Chen PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chenj293@math.mcmaster.ca Boden, H.
Aaron Crighton PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 crightoa@math.mcmaster.ca Haskell, D.
Fletcher Gates PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 gatesf@mcmaster.ca Sawyer, E. Rodney, S.
Nikolay Hristov PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 hriston@math.mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D.  
Graham Keiper PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 keipergt@mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Craig Kohne PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 kohnec@math.mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Steven Lazzaro PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 lazzaros@mcmaster.ca Hart, B.
Pritpal Matharu PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24441 mathap1@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Subhajit Mishra PhD Math     mishrs10@mcmaster.ca Hambleton, I. 
Dicle Mutlu  PhD Math     mutlud@mcmaster.ca Haskell, D. 
Kavitha Neelangol PhD Math  HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 neelangk@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Adam Profetto PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 profea@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
Elkin Ramirez PhD Math     ramireze@mcmaster.ca Protas, B. 
Szymon Sobieszek PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 sobieszs@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Aleksander Trajcevski PhD Math     trajceva@mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M. 
Lee van Brussel PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 vanbrulw@math.mcmaster.ca Bronsard, L. Alama, S. 
Gagandeep Virk PhD Math     virkg6@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Chenxi Yu PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 yuc6@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Eman Alamer PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 alamerem@math.mcmaster.ca Viveros, R.
Mengjie Bian PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 bianm1@mcmaster.ca Canty, A.
Katharine Clark PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 clarkkm2@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Regina Kampo PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 kampors@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Nikola Pocuca PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 pocucan@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Yan Qiao Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangyq@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xiaochang Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangx323@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S.
Xinyi Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 wang268@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xi Zhang PhD Stats  HH214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 zhanx284@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Math & Stats