Graduate Students

Page Content:


Visiting Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Zhongping Li Visiting Student HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 lip72@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Donghui Liu Visiting Student HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 liud78@mcmaster.ca Wolkowicz, G. 
Mansooreh Razmkhah Visiting Student HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 razmkham@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Javier Rodriguez Visiting Student HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 rodrij35@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.  

MSc Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Joshua Bird MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 birdj6@mcmaster.ca  
Michael Cox MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 coxm3@mcmaster.ca  
Sunny Dhaliwal MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 dhalis35@mcmaster.ca  
Dieu-Donne Emmanuel MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 emmanud@mcmaster.ca  
Jesse Lee MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 leej72@mcmaster.ca  
Yue Li MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 liy570@mcmaster.ca  
Changfanglong Liu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 liuc182@mcmaster.ca  
Mohammad Mohammadi MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 moham12@mcmaster.ca  
Jianyu Pan MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 panj37@mcmaster.ca  
Yifan Wang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 wangy715@mcmaster.ca  
Honghao Zhang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhanh193@mcmaster.ca  
Qinyu Zhao MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhaoq9@mcmaster.ca  
Lin Zhu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhul60@mcmaster.ca  
Tash Zielinski MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zielinst@math.mcmaster.ca  
Qinyi Zuo MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zuoq3@mcmaster.ca  
Avesta Ahmadi MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 ahmada59@mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Yicheng Chen MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 cheny312@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Aghigh Farhadicheshmehmorvari MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 farhadia@math.mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
Pouya Hosseini Vajargah MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hossep2@math.mcmaster.ca Pirvu, T.
Alec Mitchell MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mitcha14@mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Martin Stelmach MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 stelmacm@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Lindsay White  MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 whitela3@mcmaster.ca Boden, H. 
Nabil Abed Allah Ali Al Asmer MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 alasmern@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Jananan Arulseelan MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 arulseej@mcmaster.ca Hart, B. 
Colin Bijaoui MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 bijaoucg@mcmaster.ca Boden, H. 
Andrew Duquette MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 duquea@mcmaster.ca  
Gregory Forkutza MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 forkutzg@mcmaster.ca  
Emma Holmes MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 holmese@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Julie Jenkins MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 jenkinsj@mcmaster.ca Lovric, M. 
Jarvis Kennedy MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kennej18@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. 
Genevieve Maalouf MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 maaloufg@mcmaster.ca Haskell, D. 
Aigerim Madiyeva MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 madiyeva@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Luka Milic MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 milicl@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Subhajit Mishra MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 mishrs10@math.mcmaster.ca  
Dicle Mutlu MSc Math  HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mutlud@mcmaster.ca Haskell, D. 
Vladimir Nosov MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nosovv@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T. 
Maryam Nowroozi MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nowroozm@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. 
Daniel Presta  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 prestad@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Elkin Ramirez MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 ramireze@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Ashleigh Robson-Petch MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 robsonaj@mcmaster.ca  
Anthony Tan MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 tana4@math.mcmaster.ca Nicas, A. McNicholas, S.
Brinda Venkataramani  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 venkatb@mcmaster.ca  
Ian Weih-Wadman MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 weihwadi@mcmaster.ca  
Robert White MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 whitere@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D.
Bright Mawusi Komla Agbewu MSc Stats HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 agbewub@math.mcmaster.ca  
Fatemah Al raqa MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 alraqaf@mcmaster.ca  
Ian Belo MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 beloi@mcmaster.ca  
Pengfei Cai MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 caip1@mcmaster.ca  
Katharine Clark MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 clarkkm2@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Milena Hadzi-Tosev MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 hadzitm@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Yusang Hu MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 huy86@math.mcmaster.ca Walter, S.
Mohammad Khan MSc Stats HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 khanm24@math.mcmaster.ca Pare, G. 
Francis Kiwon MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 bangk2@mcmaster.ca Racine, J
Winfield Lai MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 laiw3@mcmaster.ca  
Lei Li MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 lil16@mcmaster.ca  
Sherry Luo MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 luos5@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Parmveer Nanuian MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nanuianp@math.mcmaster.ca  
Nikola Pocuca MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 pocucan@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Kala Studens  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 studensk@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Jana Taha MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 tahaj@mcmaster.ca  
Markus Terpak MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 terpakmr@mcmaster.ca  
Yao Wang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 wangy859@mcmaster.ca  
Clifford Yacas MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 yacascp@math.mcmaster.ca Canty, A.
Xi Zhang MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 zhanx284@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 

PhD Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Afroja Parvin PhD CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 parvina@mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N.
Tyler Roick PhD CSE HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 roickt@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Lorena Aguirre Salazar PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 aguirrel@mcmaster.ca Alama, S. Bronsard, L.
Jing Cai PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 caij13@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S.
Hassan Chehaitli PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chehaith@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T.
Jie Chen PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chenj293@math.mcmaster.ca Boden, H.
Hanci Chi PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chih4@math.mcmaster.ca Wang. M.
Aaron Crighton PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 crightoa@math.mcmaster.ca Haskell, D.
Fletcher Gates PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 gatesf@mcmaster.ca Sawyer, E. Rodney, S.
Mu He PhD Math  HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hem11@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Nikolay Hristov PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 hriston@math.mcmaster.ca  
Adilbek Kairzhan PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 kairzhaa@math.mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D.
Graham Keiper PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 keipergt@mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Ramsha Khan PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411  khanr32@math.mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N.
Craig Kohne PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 kohnec@math.mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Steven Lazzaro PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 lazzaros@mcmaster.ca Hart, B.
Uyen Le PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 leu@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D.
Pritpal Matharu PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24441 mathap1@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Philip Albert Mijburgh PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 mijburgp@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Kavitha Neelangol PhD Math  HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 neelangk@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Adam Profetto PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 profea@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
James Rooney PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 rooneyjp@math.mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M.
Szymon Sobieszek PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 sobieszs@mcmaster.ca Wolkowicz, G.
Lee van Brussel PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 vanbrulw@math.mcmaster.ca Bronsard, L. Alama, S. 
Chenxi Yu PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 yuc6@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Eman Alamer PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 alamerem@math.mcmaster.ca Viveros, R.
Mengjie Bian PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 bianm1@mcmaster.ca Canty, A.
Samantha-Jo Caetano PhD Stats HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 caetans@math.mcmaster.ca Pond, G.
Michael Gallaugher PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 gallaump@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Wenxing Guo PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 guow14@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Regina Kampo PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 kampors@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Forrest Paton PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 patonf@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Peter Tait PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 taitpa@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Yan Qiao Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangyq@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xiaochang Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangx323@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S.
Xinyi Wang MSc Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 wang268@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Math & Stats