Graduate Students

Page Content:


Visiting Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Xuefeng Feng PhD Stats HH 206 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23420 fengx58@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Hua Xin PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 xinh2@mcmaster.ca
Deza, A. 
Juan Yin PhD Stats  HH 206 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23420 yinj50@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.

MSc Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Tomiwa Ashimolowo MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  ashimolt@mcmaster.ca   
Gabriel Cattrysse MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  cattrysg@mcmaster.ca   
Chenghua Chen MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  chenc238@mcmaster.ca   
Siwen Chen MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  chens128@mcmaster.ca   
Anyi Fu MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  fua6@mcmaster.ca   
Jianing Gao MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  gao86@mcmaster.ca   
Zongbai Huang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  huangz72@mcmaster.ca   
Yuxiang Kang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  kangy22@mcmaster.ca   
Hamed Naeini MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  naeinih@mcmaster.ca   
Preksha Hoshna Ramrekha MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  ramrekhp@mcmaster.ca   
Yuantao Sheng MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  shengy9@mcmaster.ca   
Ziyi Wang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  wangz891@mcmaster.ca   
Yuhan Wei MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  wei17@mcmaster.ca   
An Qi Xie MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  xiea16@mcmaster.ca   
Hanghuan Yang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  yangh95@mcmaster.ca   
Shuming Zhang MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103  zhans92@mcmaster.ca   
Gabrielle Ching-Johnson MSc CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chingjog@mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N. 
Jennifer Freeman  MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 freemjc@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Hyeok Jun (Steven) Lee MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 leeh88@mcmaster.ca Earn, D. 
Jason Pekos  MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pekosj@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Büşra Atar MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 atarb@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. Rajchgot, J. Van Tuyl, A.
Daniel Barake  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 baraked@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Kieran Bhaskara  MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 bhaskk1@mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A. 
Adrian Cook  MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 cooka11@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. Rajchgot, J. Van Tuyl, A.
Nathan Heisz  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 heiszn@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Michaela Kelly  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kellym18@mcmaster.ca Lovric, M. 
Sullivan MacDonald MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 macdos55@mcmaster.ca Bronsard, L. 
Ana Mucalica  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mucalica@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
John Nicholson  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nichoj6@mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M. 
Kaize Pan  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pank1@mcmaster.ca Pirvu, T. 
Katarina Sacka  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 sackak@mcmaster.ca Wolkowicz, G. 
Alun Stokes  MSc Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 stokea1@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Silas Vriend MSc Math  HH 303  (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 vriendsp@mcmaster.ca Alama, S. 
Runyue Wang  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 wangr109@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. Rajchgot, J. Van Tuyl, A.
Sebastian Zwarich  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 zwarichs@mcmaster.ca Wang, M. 
Illya Kierkosz MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kierkosi@mcmaster.ca   
Karim Eltanahy MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 eltanahk@mcmaster.ca   
Carlos Cordoba MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 cordobac@mcmaster.ca  Haskell, D.
Dean Louizos MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 louizod@mcmaster.ca  Bronsard, L.
Dylan Mc Ginley MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mcginled@mcmaster.ca  Wang, M.
Joseph Voskamp MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 voskampj@mcmaster.ca  Grasselli, M.
Madison Goertz MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 goertzm@mcmaster.ca  Clements, E.
Michael Cummings MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 cummim5@mcmaster.ca  Harada, M.
Sadia Masud MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 masuds3@mcmaster.ca  Protas, B.
Soumyajyoti Kundu MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kundus6@mcmaster.ca  Forman, N. 
Yufeng Li  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 liy198@mcmaster.ca Walter, S. 
Mackenzie Neal  MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 nealm6@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Tolulope Olusooto  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 olusooto@mcmaster.ca  
Arman Syed  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 syeda1@mcmaster.ca  
Lan Wang  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 wangl139@mcmaster.ca Abdallah, A. 
Amandeep Sidhu MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 sidhua11@mcmaster.ca   
Doudou Jin MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 jind8@mcmaster.ca   
Yixuan Zhang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 zhang127@mcmaster.ca   
Zhiyue Zhang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 zhanz558@mcmaster.ca   
Alexander Pero MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 peroa@mcmaster.ca   Canty, A.
Cameron Roopnarine MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 roopnc1@mcmaster.ca   McNicholas, P.
Dean Hansen MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hansed3@mcmaster.ca  Balakrishnan, N.
Ge Song MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 songg25@mcmaster.ca    Walter, S
Gujie Fu MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 fug3@mcmaster.ca   McNicholas, P. 
Matilda Pitt MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pittm2@mcmaster.ca  Balakrishnan, N.
Nancy Freeman MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414  freemn5@mcmaster.ca   McNicholas, P.
Sophie Stelmach MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336  stelmacs@mcmaster.ca   Dushoff, J.
Thomas Flynn MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414  flynnt1@mcmaster.ca   McNicholas, P.
Yilong Zhai MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336  zhaiy26@mcmaster.ca   Abdallah, A.
Yiran Zhang MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336  zhany218@mcmaster.ca   McNicholas, P. 

PhD Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Michael Agronah PhD CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 agronahm@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Avesta Ahmadi PhD CSE HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 ahmada59@mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Hassan Chehaitli PhD CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chehaith@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T.
Hamidreza Moazzami  PhD CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 moazzah@mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N. 
Shiva Rahimipour PhD CSE HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 rahimips@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Yicheng Chen PhD CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 cheny312@mcmaster.ca  Grasselli, M. 
Andrii Turchenko PhD CSE HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 turchena@mcmaster.ca  McNicholas, P.
Daniel Presta PhD CSE HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 prestad@mcmaster.ca  Grasselli, M. 
Jananan Arulseelan PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 arulseej@mcmaster.ca
Hart, B. 
Al-Tarazi Assaubay  PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 assaubaa@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Geoffrey Brown  PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 browng10@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Jie Chen PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 chenj293@math.mcmaster.ca Boden, H.
Aaron Crighton PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 crightoa@math.mcmaster.ca Haskell, D.
Fletcher Gates PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 gatesf@mcmaster.ca Sawyer, E. Rodney, S.
Craig Kohne PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 kohnec@math.mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Steven Lazzaro PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 lazzaros@mcmaster.ca Hart, B.
Pritpal Matharu PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24441 mathap1@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Subhajit Mishra PhD Math  HH 303  (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 mishrs10@mcmaster.ca Hambleton, I. 
Dicle Mutlu  PhD Math HH 401  (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 mutlud@mcmaster.ca Haskell, D. 
Adam Profetto PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 profea@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
Elkin Ramirez PhD Math  HH 303  (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 ramireze@mcmaster.ca Protas, B. 
Jamal Shabani  PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 shabanij@mcmaster.ca Bourdin, B. 
Szymon Sobieszek PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 sobieszs@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Gagandeep Virk PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 virkg6@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Haobai Wang  PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 wangh395@mcmaster.ca Forman, N. 
Chenxi Yu PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 yuc6@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Christoph Kesting  PhD Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kestingc@mcmaster.ca Speissegger, P. 
John Nicholson PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 nichoj6@mcmaster.ca  Valeriote, M. 
Eman Alamer PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 alamerem@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Mengjie Bian PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 bianm1@mcmaster.ca Canty, A.
Pengfei Cai PhD Stats HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 caip1@mcmaster.ca Abdallah, A. 
Abhiroop Chowdhury  PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chowda43@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Katharine Clark PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 clarkkm2@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Gregory Forkutza  PhD Stats HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 forkutzg@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Manan Mukherjee  PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 mukhem1@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Kavitha Neelangol PhD Stats  HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 neelangk@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Nikola Pocuca PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 pocucan@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Elorm Sowu PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 sowue@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Siyi Wang  PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 wangs424@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Yan Qiao Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangyq@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xiaochang Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangx323@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S.
Xinyi Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 wang268@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xi Zhang PhD Stats  HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 zhanx284@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Inwook Back PhD Stats  HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 backi@mcmaster.ca  Jeganathan, P. 
Yicen Li PhD Stats  HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 li2642@mcmaster.ca  McNicholas, P. 
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Math & Stats