Graduate Students

Page Content:


Visiting Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor

MSc Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Rabeea Ahmar MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 ahmarr@mcmaster.ca 
 
Abdul-Basit Chaudhry  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 chauda30@mcmaster.ca  
Zhining Chen  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 chenz434@mcmaster.ca  
Paul Desroches  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 desrochp@mcmaster.ca  
Rouxi Fang  MFM HH 402  (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 fangr18@mcmaster.ca  
Ding Tang  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 tangd12@mcmaster.ca  
Pengkent Woon  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 woonp1@mcmaster.ca  
Ricky Yung  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 yungr@mcmaster.ca  
Marah Zakaria  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zakarm1@mcmaster.ca  
Jiahui Zeng  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zengj10@mcmaster.ca  
Jingfan Zhang  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhanj87@mcmaster.ca  
Rui Zhang  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhanr138@mcmaster.ca  
Xingyue Zhao  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhaox160@mcmaster.ca  
Yue Zhu  MFM HH 402 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27103 zhuy89@mcmaster.ca  
Yicheng Chen MSc CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 cheny312@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M. 
Gabrielle Ching-Johnson MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 chingjog@mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N. 
Jennifer Freeman  MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 freemjc@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Hyeok Jun (Stephen) Lee MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 leeh88@mcmaster.ca Earn, D. 
Jason Pekos  MSc CSE HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pekosj@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Büşra Atar MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 atarb@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. Rajchgot, J. Van Tuyl, A.
Daniel Barake  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 baraked@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Kieran Bhaskara  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 bhaskk1@mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A. 
Adrian Cook  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 cooka11@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. Rajchgot, J. Van Tuyl, A.
Karim Eltanahy  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 eltanahk@mcmaster.ca Hart, B. 
Nathan Heisz  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 heiszn@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Michaela Kelly  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kellym18@mcmaster.ca Lovric, M. 
Christoph Kesting  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 kestingc@mcmaster.ca Speissegger, P. 
Sullivan MacDonald MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 macdos55@mcmaster.ca Bronsard, L. 
Ana Mucalica  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 mucalica@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
John Nicholson  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 nichoj6@mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M. 
Elizabeth O'Meara MSc Math     omearae@mcmaster.ca Earn, D. 
Kaize Pan  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 pank1@mcmaster.ca Pirvu, T. 
Katarina Sacka  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 sackak@mcmaster.ca Wolkowicz, G. 
Alun Stokes  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 stokea1@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Silas Vriend MSc Math     vriendsp@mcmaster.ca Alama, S. 
Bin Wang MSc Math     wangb59@mcmaster.ca Lu, S. 
Runyue Wang  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 wangr109@mcmaster.ca Harada, M. Rajchgot, J. Van Tuyl, A.
Sebastian Zwarich  MSc Math HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 zwarichs@mcmaster.ca Wang, M. 
Oluwakorede Adegboye  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 adegboyo@mcmaster.ca  
Rui Cai  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 cair17@mcmaster.ca  
Muhammad Ehsan  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 ehsanms@mcmaster.ca  
Chandra Grewal MSc Stats     grewac1@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
James Hornick  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 hornickj@mcmaster.ca  
Ismat Islam MSc Stats     islami3@mcmaster.ca Walter, S. 
Yuang Jiang  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 jiany163@mcmaster.ca  
Yufeng Li  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 liy198@mcmaster.ca Walter, S. 
Kyuson Lim MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 limk15@mcmaster.ca  
Mackenzie Neal  MSc Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 nealm6@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P.
Tolulope Olusooto  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 olusooto@mcmaster.ca  
Arman Syed  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 syeda1@mcmaster.ca  
Lan Wang  MSc Stats HH 105 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24336 wangl139@mcmaster.ca Abdallah, A. 

PhD Students

NameDegreeLocationPhoneEmailSupervisor
Michael Agronah PhD CSE HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 agronahm@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Avesta Ahmadi PhD CSE HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 ahmada59@mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Hassan Chehaitli PhD CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chehaith@mcmaster.ca Hurd, T.
Hamidreza Moazzami  PhD CSE HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 moazzah@mcmaster.ca Kevlahan, N. 
Jananan Arulseelan PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 arulseej@mcmaster.ca
Hart, B. 
Al-Tarazi Assaubay  PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 assaubaa@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Geoffrey Brown  PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 browng10@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Jie Chen PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 chenj293@math.mcmaster.ca Boden, H.
Aaron Crighton PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 crightoa@math.mcmaster.ca Haskell, D.
Fletcher Gates PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 gatesf@mcmaster.ca Sawyer, E. Rodney, S.
Graham Keiper PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 keipergt@mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Craig Kohne PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 kohnec@math.mcmaster.ca Van Tuyl, A.
Steven Lazzaro PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 lazzaros@mcmaster.ca Hart, B.
Pritpal Matharu PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24441 mathap1@math.mcmaster.ca Protas, B.
Subhajit Mishra PhD Math     mishrs10@mcmaster.ca Hambleton, I. 
Dicle Mutlu  PhD Math HH 401  (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 mutlud@mcmaster.ca Haskell, D. 
Kavitha Neelangol PhD Math  HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 neelangk@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Adam Profetto PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 profea@mcmaster.ca Grasselli, M.
Elkin Ramirez PhD Math     ramireze@mcmaster.ca Protas, B. 
Jamal Shabani  PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 shabanij@mcmaster.ca Bourdin, B. 
Szymon Sobieszek PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 sobieszs@mcmaster.ca Pelinovsky, D. 
Aleksander Trajcevski PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 trajceva@mcmaster.ca Valeriote, M. 
Lee van Brussel PhD Math HH 403 (905) 525 9140 ext. 24411 vanbrulw@math.mcmaster.ca Bronsard, L. Alama, S. 
Gagandeep Virk PhD Math HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 virkg6@mcmaster.ca Franc, C. 
Haobai Wang  PhD Math HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 wangh395@mcmaster.ca Forman, N. 
Chenxi Yu PhD Math HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 yuc6@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Eman Alamer PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 alamerem@math.mcmaster.ca Viveros, R.
Mengjie Bian PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 bianm1@mcmaster.ca Canty, A.
Pengfei Cai PhD Stats HH 303 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27246 caip1@mcmaster.ca Abdallah, A. 
Abhiroop Chowdhury  PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 chowda43@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Katharine Clark PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext 23414 clarkkm2@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Gregory Forkutza  PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 forkutzg@mcmaster.ca Bolker, B. 
Manan Mukherjee  PhD Stats HH 401 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 mukhem1@mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Nikola Pocuca PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 pocucan@math.mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Elorm Sowu PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 sowue@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Siyi Wang  PhD Stats HH 214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 wangs424@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Yan Qiao Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangyq@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xiaochang Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23410 wangx323@math.mcmaster.ca Feng, S.
Xinyi Wang PhD Stats HH 301 (905) 525 9140 ext. 27357 wang268@math.mcmaster.ca Balakrishnan, N.
Xi Zhang PhD Stats  HH214 (905) 525 9140 ext. 23414 zhanx284@mcmaster.ca McNicholas, P. 
Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Math & Stats